Båthamnen

image

image

Photographer: ©Lina Ström

This is the home of my parents sailboat during the summer. Ever since I was born I have spent time in this harbour every summer and some winters.

I also used to be a harbour gard, nothing special really but quite cosy sometimes and nice when the sun doesn’t go down. Part from one time when luckily my two of my friends was with me and we had to drag a girl up from the water during the summer “festival”. Everything went fine and we got the girl home safe with her parents. 🙂

Have a nice weekend!

Leave a Reply

